Skip to content

Hello Again!

February 17, 2012

Yes! I disappeared and it It’s been looooong…. And Why you might ask??? Well, I changed jobs and moved to Dallas, TX from Central NJ!! Started my new job in middle of a busy season which that lead to longs days at work! Not to mention, packing, moving, unpacking and all that goes with moving. New Job, new city, and new people made it very difficult to blog. Though I have to admit, laziness might have been a small part of it. And once I get out of touch with blogging kind of found it difficult to get back to it. Days passed into weeks and then months have passed since I posted anything on the blog.

However, I do miss blogging immensely so, now that I am done unpacking, have setup my tent in Dallas, and settled in my new job, I will start blogging again 🙂 Thanks and my apologies to all who wrote me and missed my blog posts all this while.

Preena—Bit late, but congratulations on receiving well deserved Versatile Blog Award and Thank you so much for adding Jolly Vindaloo in your top 15 blogs as Great Indian food blog – Your Versatile Blog Award list!

http://ateaspoonofturmeric.com/2011/12/31/versatile-blogger-award/

Wish me luck at my second shot of blogging, and I am looking forward to getting back on the wagon and posting healthy and mouth-watering recipes.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 13, 2012 2:22 pm

    Best of luck with your second round of blogging! 🙂
    Preena

Leave a comment